WWE SummerSlam 2010 (2010)

SummerSlam (2010) was a PPV that took place on August 15, 2010 at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California for the second consecutive year. It was the 23rd annual SummerSlam event. The main event focused on the invasion of The Nexus into the WWE. Team WWE (John Cena, Daniel Bryan, Edge, Chris Jericho, Bret Hart, R-Truth, and John Morrison) fought The Nexus (Wade Barrett, Justin Gabriel, Heath Slater, David Otunga, Michael Tarver, Skip Sheffield, and Darren Young) in a seven-on-seven elimination match. Other matches included Kane defending the World Heavyweight Championship from Rey Mysterio, Sheamus defending the WWE Championship from Randy Orton with stipulations to prevent interference, Big Show versus the Straight Edge Society in a 3 on 1 handicap match, and Dolph Ziggler defending the IC Title from Kofi Kingston in a singles match.

  • Kevin Dunn
themoviedb icon 7.3/10
  • Release Date: 2010-08-15
  • Views: 92
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 180

John Cena


Kofi Sarkodie-Mensah

Kofi Kingston

Bryan Danielson

Daniel Bryan

Andrew Hankinson

Luke Gallows

Randy Orton


John Hennigan

John Morrison

Paul Wight

Big Show

Christopher Irvine

Chris Jericho

Bret Hart


Ron Killings


Stuart Bennett

Wade Barrett

Paul Lloyd Jr.

Justin Gabriel

David Otunga

David Otunga

Ryan Reeves

Skip Sheffield

Victoria Crawford

Alicia Fox

Nick Nemeth

Dolph Ziggler

Chris Jericho

Chris Jericho

Chris Irvine

Chris Jericho
Write one

Sorry, no results found.